"Anatomy of a Reading" Webinar Series

“Anatomy of a Reading” are three recordings from a live webinar series, which take a look behind the scenes at a tarot reading, and how it unfolds intuitively from the inside-out. In essence, you’re getting to share all the thoughts, impressions, sensations that come to me in a reading, and how it is that I weave them together into a narrative that results in a client reading.

Each recording is about an hour long, with about 30 minutes devoted to sharing the internal process of a reading, and 30 minutes where I discuss the reading with the live participants, who were invited to ask questions and share their own interpretations.

I hope you enjoy!

NOVEMBER, 2017

LIVE WEBINAR ON MONDAY, NOVEMBER 13 @ 11 PM GMT / 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST

Cost: $15





OCTOBER, 2017 [56:44]

Cards: Strength, Eight of Swords, Ten of Cups.

Cost: $15




SEPTEMBER, 2017 [59:33]

Cards: Four of Wands, Seven of Disks, Eight of Disks.

Cost: $15




Site Footer