Welcome to Integrated Tarot

My name is Sarah Taylor. “Tarot” is the medium for my art, which is using the cards as a reflective tool to explore life, inside and out; “Integrated” is the goal of this work: to become a whole person.
To become wholly yourself – dark, light, and everything between.

1st Monday of each month @ 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm UK time

~ Explore how a tarot reading unfolds behind the scenes ~

~ Find out more about my approach to reading a tarot spread ~

~ Participate with your questions, comments, observations ~

What would you like to do?

Readings

Book a tarot reading with me on Skype/Zoom/phone. I offer two reading types depending on where you are and what you need.

Show More

Video

Subscribe to my monthly Video Tarot Forecast on Patreon. For $2, I offer a 15-minute insight into how to navigate the psychic weather.

Show More

Webinar

Enrol in the next “Anatomy of a Reading” class – and attend live, or listen in afterwards. You can also buy recordings of previous months.

Show More

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter to receive ad hoc articles, and news of upcoming classes, webinars, and events.

Show More

Latest Blog Posts

Site Footer